Leadership Team

Our leadership team is made up of fantastic people — from all walks of life — brought together by our shared belief in the transformative power of compassion. 

Erika Cowell

Co-Founder and Executive Director

Charles Keller

Chairman and Founder

Tim Mathewson

Vice Chairman

Paulina Serna


Stacey Payne

Volunteer Coordinator

Elizabeth Allingham

Facilities Manager

Sue Savage


Board of Directors

Bruce St. James

Board Member

Christian Vera

Board Member

Jason Monczka

Board Member

Josh Nuñez

Board Member

Mike Kurtenbach

Board Member

Pat McLaughlin

Board Member

Robyn Nebrich-Duda

Board Member

Ian Rakow

Board Member

Bonnie Reyes-Mineo

Board Member